Translators
Translator ABC
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
53 selected translators
NameAgencyFromToMother tongueExperienceInPostcode and CityTelephoneEmail
123
Page size:
 53 items in 3 pages
A_TR_Test1 A_TR_Test1_fname English French German Spanish
Italian
French Italian Finnish German CH
German GFR
German 23 Switzerland 1205 A_TR_Test1_city 0041 22 328 84 63 A_TR_Test1@ttn.ch
Abondance cindy English Spanish French French 8 France 73 200 albertville 0622830422 abondancecindy@yahoo.fr
Abraham David English Italian Romanian Italian English US Romanian 25 Romania 400388 Cluj-Napoca ++40742607088 interscambio@gmail.com
Acasandrei Aurel English Romanian Romanian 25 Romania 061095, Bucharest 0040728826285 dombricka@yahoo.com
Acosta Otilia English Spanish Spanish 26 Venezuela Caracas 1050-103 00058 416 7074869 otilia.acosta@gmail.com
Addy Antony English French French 19 France 83600 Fréjus +33 (0)6 82 80 23 88 antony@q-translations.com
Adriana Vozzi English Spanish Spanish English US English GB 28 Argentina Buenos Aires C1041AAO +54-11-5219-1588 a_vozzi@mastersys.net
Agboola Sola English Yoruba English US English GB Yoruba Yoruba 22 Nigeria 36001 Ado Ekiti +234 8062077153 agboolasola@yahoo.com
Aglieri Viviana English French Spanish Italian Italian 18 France 75012 Paris +33.6.75.98.18.60 v_aglieri@yahoo.com
Aguirre Marga English French German Spanish Spanish 23 France 75013 Paris + 33(0)1 43379150 marga_aguirre@yahoo.com
Akar Alexandra English French Spanish Italian
Portuguese Turkish
German GFR German 23 Austria 3710 Ziersdorf +436766016560 alexandra.akar@chello.at
Al-omare fouad German Arabic Arabic English GB 18 Egypt cairo +2 010 6084259 al-omare@gmx.de
Al Saad Ashraf English Arabic Arabic 23 Egypt Kafre El Sheikh 0020101975167 ashrafalsaad@yahoo.com
Aleksandruk-Foulds Jolanta English Polish Polish English GB 18 Poland 17-100 BIELSK PODLASKI 0048606924147 jaf11@wp.pl
Alessio Alessandro English Italian Russian Italian English GB 14 Italy 34124 Triest +39 348 2430000 alexalessio@hotmail.com
Alevizaki Maria Greek Spanish German CH English GB 16 Germany 10437, Berlin 0049-01634592746 malevizaki@gmail.com
Ali hager syam English Italian Arabic Russian
Ukrainian
Italian Arabic English US Russian
English GB Ukrainian
Arabic 2 Egypt Giza 01117362824 hagersyamali@gmail.com
Ali Sameh English Arabic Arabic 14 Egypt 12552 +20113538715 msamehloc@gmail.com
Alimonda Virginia English Spanish Portuguese Spanish English US 31 Argentina 1107 Buenos Aires (54 11) 4343 3488 amt@ciudad.com.ar
Allouche Patricia English French French 18 Israel 42270 Netanya +972544 64 77 87 allouchepatricia@yahoo.fr