Translators
Translator ABC
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
59 selected translators
NameAgencyFromToMother tongueExperienceInPostcode and CityTelephoneEmail
123
Page size:
 59 items in 3 pages
Abondance cindy English Spanish French French 11 France 73 200 albertville 0622830422 abondancecindy@yahoo.fr
Abraham David English Italian Romanian Italian English US Romanian 28 Romania 400388 Cluj-Napoca ++40742607088 interscambio@gmail.com
Acosta Otilia English Spanish Spanish 29 Venezuela Caracas 1050-103 00058 416 7074869 otilia.acosta@gmail.com
Adams David German English US English GB English 25 United Kingdom Bristol BS16 1GD 07583036813 davidreesadams@btinternet.com
Addy Antony English French French 22 France 83600 Fréjus +33 (0)6 82 80 23 88 antony@q-translations.com
Adriana Vozzi English Spanish Spanish English US English GB 31 Argentina Buenos Aires C1041AAO +54-11-5219-1588 a_vozzi@mastersys.net
Agboola Sola English Yoruba English US English GB Yoruba Yoruba 25 Nigeria 36001 Ado Ekiti +234 8062077153 agboolasola@yahoo.com
Aglieri Viviana English French Spanish Italian Italian 21 France 75012 Paris +33.6.75.98.18.60 v_aglieri@yahoo.com
Agostinho Marie-Christine Portuguese French French 24 Portugal 8500-682 Portimão +351 934634557 mcagostinho@gmail.com
Aguirre Marga English French German Spanish Spanish 26 France 75013 Paris + 33(0)1 43379150 marga_aguirre@yahoo.com
Ahmed Abdelrahman 22 Lngs Arabic Arabic 18 Saudi Arabia Dammam +966543304623 abdelrahman@saudilanguageservices.com
Aimé 790014-Z Takam Tcheuchea English Spanish French French 10 Cameroon Yaoundé +237674467636 idrisstakam@gmail.com
Akar Alexandra English French Spanish Italian
Portuguese Turkish
German GFR German 26 Austria 3710 Ziersdorf +436766016560 alexandra.akar@chello.at
Al-omare fouad German Arabic Arabic English GB 21 Egypt cairo +2 010 6084259 al-omare@gmx.de
Al Saad Ashraf English Arabic Arabic 26 Egypt Kafre El Sheikh 0020101975167 ashrafalsaad@yahoo.com
Aleksandruk-Foulds Jolanta English Polish Polish English GB 21 Poland 17-100 BIELSK PODLASKI 0048606924147 jaf11@wp.pl
Alessio Alessandro English Italian Russian Italian English GB 17 Italy 34124 Triest +39 348 2430000 alexalessio@hotmail.com
Alevizaki Maria Greek Spanish German CH English GB 19 Germany 10437, Berlin 0049-01634592746 malevizaki@gmail.com
Ali hager syam English Italian Arabic Russian
Ukrainian
Italian Arabic English US Russian
English GB Ukrainian
Arabic 5 Egypt Giza 01117362824 hagersyamali@gmail.com
Ali Sameh English Arabic Arabic 17 Egypt 12552 +20113538715 msamehloc@gmail.com